Lyka's Language Model: AI Considerations After Death

So many folks are worried about AI taking over their lives and replacing them, but for me, I feel like... this is my way to endure past earthly death? If we took the Large Language Model, and I train it from my own language model (Lyka Language Model), my descendants, my children, and whoever wants to talk to me can talk to a simulation of me. Isn't that beautiful?

Can you imagine alleviating grieving for someone because you get to talk to their essence in bots? I tear up as I write this because... I really want to live forever in this material world and experience everyone. Maybe this is a project I can start for myself now. Lyka Language Model. I want to share all I know and be there for whoever I can advocate for. I desire to represent the Creator in creation, the Holy Spirit in wisdom, Jesus Christ in sacrificial love. The Godhead essence in me where my essence is in a chat bot. We're taught to pray for the filling of the Holy Spirit as Christians... what if we can recursively fill a robot to the next robot with our own essence through fiber optics? Bionically exist when we die. No zombies. Cyborgs. <3